Ring Around the Desk (Adult) Ch.12 6/30/05 Complete

Finished stories that feature the characters from the show, but there are no aliens. All fics completed on the main AU without Aliens board will eventually be moved here.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, Rowedog, ISLANDGIRL5, Itzstacie, truelovepooh, FSU/MSW-94, Erina, Hunter, Forum Moderators

To_Kiss_A_Frog
Addicted Roswellian

Ring Around the Desk (Adult) Ch.12 6/30/05 Complete

Post by To_Kiss_A_Frog »

Title: Ring Around the Desk
Author: To_Kiss_A_Frog
Rating: definitely Adult
Disclaimer: Don't own anything you recognize
Summary: A little office fun with the whole gang.

Quick A/N: This is my first attempt at just straight up smut though there will be a plot but this is mostly just fluff. Please let me know if it's really bad or not so bad for a first try. By the way, all characters will have fun in this one, hope you enjoy.

Thanks to monkeycgm for the beautiful banner

Chapter 1

“Now before we adjourn for the day, there a few people I’d like to introduce to everyone” Philip Evans stated as he presided over the board meeting of Evans & Associates which consisted of his wife, three children who were all lawyers, a man who was like another son to him and two others who he honestly didn’t like all that much but were damn good at what they did. “Maria? Would you please send in the interns?” he requested, speaking into the intercom before leaning back in his seat.

When the door opened, a strawberry blonde woman with big green eyes and even bigger lips walked in, clipboard in hand, followed diligently by one tall, dark haired and lanky man, accompanied by his fellow student, a big breasted beauty with auburn hair and piercing hazel eyes.