Believing in Destiny (AU,CC,Teen/Mature)BookII,Pt5 4/25 [WIP

This is the place where fics that have not been updated in the past three months will be moved until the author asks a mod to move them back to an active board.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, truelovepooh, Forum Moderators

foreverdreamer15
Enthusiastic Roswellian

Believing in Destiny (AU,CC,Teen/Mature)BookII,Pt5 4/25 [WIP

Post by foreverdreamer15 »

Title: Believing in Destiny
Author: foreverdreamer15
Category: M/L, M/M, A/I
Rating: Teen/Mature (for language)
Summary: What if Michael had came out of the pod chamber first and grew up somewhere else never meeting the others? What if Liz never grew up in Roswell? Max, Maria and Alex are best friends. Okay, I am not that good at summaries :( so please read.
Disclaimer: do not own anything that has to do with Roswell
Author’s Note: This is different from the show but the basic storyline is the same except the pod squad had never met Michael and Liz. I will be going back and forth between the present and the past. Hope that doesn’t confuse you all. I am not sure if the title already exists, if it does let me know and I will change it. This is my first fanfic :oops: so please be gentle and give lots of feedback.

Hope you like the story.

Prologue:
Late August 2000

"I can't believe 2 months of the summer has gone by already and its as hot and boring as ever" Maria complained to Alex who was sitting in the Crashdown counter sipping his orange soda with the rocks. "And I hate working in this summer heat. I wish my mother would give me the day off".

The air-conditioner was not working properly in the cafe and it was hot inside also but it was still crowded. Maria’s mother Amy Deluca, Valenti recently, had been managing the Crashdown for the past 12 years.