When Reality Sets In (AU,CC,M/L,ADULT) COMPLETE 12/11

Finished stories set in an alternate universe to that introduced in the show, or which alter events from the show significantly, but which include the Roswell characters. Aliens play a role in these fics. All complete stories on the main AU with Aliens board will eventually be moved here.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, Rowedog, ISLANDGIRL5, Itzstacie, truelovepooh, FSU/MSW-94, Hunter, Island Breeze, Forum Moderators

Roswell_Fan86
Enthusiastic Roswellian

When Reality Sets In (AU,CC,M/L,ADULT) COMPLETE 12/11

Post by Roswell_Fan86 »

Author: Roswell_Fan86
Title: When Reality Sets In
Couples: Definitely Dreamer-M/L, M/M, I/J & K/?
Disclaimer: These characters are not mine. They belong to the show.
Rating: Adult
Summary: This takes place after Baby it's you, but with a little bit of twist. Trust me total Dreamer insured!
A/N: I'm new to this writing thing, so don't kill me. THANK YOU MARY MARY FOR THE WONDERFUL BANNER!!!!

Ch. 1