Princess Of Antar{CC, Mature} Complete 4/6

Finished Canon/Conventional Couple Fics. These stories pick up from events in the show. All complete stories from the main Canon/CC board will eventually be moved here.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, Rowedog, ISLANDGIRL5, Itzstacie, truelovepooh, FSU/MSW-94, Forum Moderators

L-J-L 76
Roswell Fanatic

Princess Of Antar{CC, Mature} Complete 4/6

Post by L-J-L 76 »

Princess Of Antar
Author: L-J-L 76
M/L, M/M, I/A, K/T
Rating: Mature
Disclaimer:I don't own roswell or the charaters. I only own the queen and people on Antar, ghost and 3 people that will be in the story later on.
Author's Note:
Hey everyone this is my first try at posting an alien story. So please don't be mean. Please let me know what you think. I also wanted everyone to know later on there will be music in the story. I want to say thank you so much to roswellian117! you rock roswellian 117!I hope everyone likes this! Ken you are the Best for making me the banner. Ken you rock too!
Summery:
Everything in the show happened except for Max and Tess didn't sleep together. There is no baby. And Alex is a live and well. Tess is with Kyle. Max and Liz are married and with their friends on the run. But what happens when a couple of strangers come and take Liz away? And she goes willingly with them.

Chapter 1:
The story starts when Max, Liz and friends are at a motel. It was Liz and Max's honeymoon. After Max and Liz slept together Max left to go on the others. While Liz slept Max was gone. The phone rings and Liz reaches for it and put the phone to her ear.

"Hello" Liz said.

"Liz this is Larek. I need your help. Can you please come and meet me?" Larek asked.

"Who is this? Wait did you just say Larek?" Liz asked.

"Yes this is larek. Can you please meet with me? I need your help," Larek said.

"Where do you want to meet? Wait shouldn't you be talking to Max?" Liz asked.