Incomplete (AU M/L M/M) Mature *Authors notes* 9-21-2022

This is the place to post stories that significantly alter the show's canon or mythology such as prequels, backgrounds for the characters that differ from on the show, fics where different characters are alien, and alternative family relationships. These fics must contain aliens or alien storylines as part of their plot.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, Rowedog, ISLANDGIRL5, Itzstacie, truelovepooh, FSU/MSW-94, Hunter, Island Breeze, Forum Moderators

DestinyDreamer
Addicted Roswellian

Incomplete (AU M/L M/M) Mature *Authors notes* 9-21-2022

Post by DestinyDreamer »

Incomplete

Rating - mature (I guess)
Summary : Someone from the future tells liz that she must leave roswell in order to prevent her death (hehe I dont want to give away details! and sorry I'm not good at summaries!)

A/N - I dont know if this belongs in AA! I just started writing this and I want to see what people think! And I want to know if I should continue it or not! It just came to me while I wast thinking about the episode "the end of the world" hehe hope ya like it!

Chapter 1

Liz's Pov -

Something is missing, something deep down inside. its Like everything is a haze. I cant even remember what happened yesterday. I cant get over it, I cant over come what I am feeling right now. I've left everything behind, everyone I loved and my life. I walked away without even saying goodbye. I couldnt help it , I had to. There was no choice in the matter. I sensed someone come up behind me. I knew who it was.

“What are you doing?” He asked softly. I didnt want to answer him. I just wanted to walk away and leave. I was half way there until he stopped me.

“Nothing” I replied turning to face him. He looked down and noticed the bag I had.

“Is this the answer to your problems? Just to leave? Leave everything behind and run?” He said coming closer to me.