Cry Your Name (UC, Mi/L, MATURE) Ch.13-14 // 6.16.2013 [WIP]

This is the place where fics that have not been updated in the past three months will be moved until the author asks a mod to move them back to an active board.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, truelovepooh, Forum Moderators

ErraticHippie
Enthusiastic Roswellian

Cry Your Name (UC, Mi/L, MATURE) Ch.13-14 // 6.16.2013 [WIP]

Post by ErraticHippie »

Title: Cry Your Name
Disclaimer: The characters of "Roswell" belong to Jason Katims, Melinda Metz, WB, and UPN. They are not mine and no infringement is intended.
Pairings/Couples/Category: Michael/Liz (UC, Polar)
Rating: Mature, because I gave Michael a potty mouth.
Summary:
'The woods are lovely, dark and deep
But I have promises to keep
And miles to go before I sleep
... and miles to go before I sleep.'

A somewhat alternate ending to "Cry Your Name" and the revelations that come in coping with the death of Alexander Whitman.

Author's Note: I'm not good with BBCode, and I'm bad enough that I went out and toyed with a macro just to convert my MSWord docs into BBCode. Let's hope it worked :) Many thanks to Whimsy, who reads my everything and still hasn't tired of me, yet.

Cry Your Name
THE FIRST

It was a surprise that she had yet to spot him.