A New Beginning(CC,All, mature) Ch 11 02/10/12 [WIP]

This is the place where fics that have not been updated in the past three months will be moved until the author asks a mod to move them back to an active board.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, truelovepooh, Forum Moderators

blxgyrl18
Enthusiastic Roswellian

A New Beginning(CC,All, mature) Ch 11 02/10/12 [WIP]

Post by blxgyrl18 »

Title: A New Beginning
Category: M&M all the way with the other couples included.
Rating: I’m just going to go with Mature because I’m not sure of the complete direction of the story.
Disclaimer: I do not own Roswell or any of the characters although I would like to own many of the guys..hehe. But here in my little world I control them or at least like to pretend I do.
Summary: Two survivors change the course of the pod squad’s life by using the granolith.

Hey all this is my first attempt at Roswell Fanfiction. I’ve been reading it long enough I figured that I would finally try to contribute. It just makes it so hard because there are so many stories and I am so afraid of doing one that seems as familiar as another. Well that’s all for now. I hope yall enjoy what I’ve come up with so far. Let me know ~CHRISTINA

Prologue
“Promise me, Isabel.” Maria spoke quietly as the tears continued to run down her dirt streaked face.

“I don’t know if that’s something I can do with any certainty. I don’t know what will happen once we leave here.” Isabel cried in distress.

“I need to think that by doing this that he will be okay. That he will have a family that loves him without any doubt. I’d
rather go on without him and kid myself into believing that he will be taken care of. I worked so hard during our time to make sure he knew; now I need you to make sure that you and Max will take care of him.” Maria continued.