Roswell Heaven ~ Author Chats Starting 4/18/09

Found a great site or want to just link to yours? Well do that here...

Moderators: AvengingAngelIQ, Forum Moderators

User avatar
mmcherron
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2003 9:58 pm
Location: Lost on a Beach with a good book
Contact:

Roswell Heaven ~ Author Chats Starting 4/18/09

Postby mmcherron » Sat Mar 29, 2008 6:44 pm

Image

To visit Roswell Heaven click banner


Welcome to Roswell Heaven


Come and visit a fun place full of fanfiction, games and so much more. Looking for an old story? We have the archive of Boardello and soon to be added DAS. Want to chat with your favorite Author? Then this is the place to be. Do you have an Author that you think is great for a chat then let us know too.

Come and check out this fun place and join our big Roswell family.
Last edited by mmcherron on Thu Apr 16, 2009 8:28 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Image

User avatar
mmcherron
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2003 9:58 pm
Location: Lost on a Beach with a good book
Contact:

Re: Roswell Heaven

Postby mmcherron » Sat Mar 29, 2008 8:00 pm

Please Delete
Image

User avatar
mmcherron
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2003 9:58 pm
Location: Lost on a Beach with a good book
Contact:

Re: Roswell Heaven ~April Newsletter Author Chats 4/18/09

Postby mmcherron » Thu Apr 16, 2009 9:07 pm

Come Join us in April!!!

RH Celestial Awards Round #3:



Once again it is time for Roswell Heaven's Celestial Awards.

Be sure to look for the thread in the News & Announcement forum to see all the rules and sign up to start nominations!!!

We are extending the Nominations until April 30th, so hurry and get posting so your favorite story don't get left out of the awards!!!


~*~*~*~*~*~

Celestial Award Siggies

If you like to help out by making some nomination siggies for the Celestial Awards, please check out the requirements

~*~*~*~*~*~


Spring Writing Challenges:

The Spring Writing Challenges, the Vilondra Project and the Not of This Earth are now up!

You have until the end of April to submit stories.
Come check them out, and sign up!

~*~*~*~*~*~

Author's Chat Schedule
PML - Saturday, April 18th - 2pm EST/11am PST
Cocogurl - Tuesday, April 21st - 9pm EST/6pm PST
April - Wednesday, April 22nd - 1:30pm EST/10:30am PST
Reinla aka amber - Wednesday, April 29th - 4pm EST/1pm PST
Janetfl aka Jan - Saturday, May 6th - Noon EST/9am PST
destinyC - Saturday, May 9th - 9pm EST/6pm PST
heavenli24 - Sunday, May 10th - 5pm EST/2pm PST
Rebeccabehrevans - date & time - TBA
trulov - date & time - TBA
Kay_b - date & time - TBA
Image

dreamer19

Re: Roswell Heaven ~ Author Chats Starting 4/18/09

Postby dreamer19 » Sun May 03, 2009 2:37 pm

I second this post, it's a great place and more people should come on over and check it out. :mrgreen:

dreamer19

Re: Roswell Heaven ~ Author Chats Starting 4/18/09

Postby dreamer19 » Wed Oct 26, 2011 5:59 pm

We should do more author chats.

User avatar
RoswellOracle
Addicted Roswellian
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2003 11:13 am
Contact:

Re: Roswell Heaven ~ Author Chats Starting 4/18/09

Postby RoswellOracle » Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:30 am

COMING SOON
Roswell Heaven Celestial Fanfiction Awards Nominations!!

Join us in February!!!
Check out the rules - http://roswellheaven.yuku.com/topic/136 ... Lk6XivF-XV
The world is full of stories, and from time to time,
they permit themselves to be told - Prey

Image
RoswellOracle.com - The most comprehensive Roswell reference & archive
My Stories ~ My Roswell Store ~ My Roswell Archive

Image

Check out Roswell Heaven!


Return to “Shameless Plugging”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest