Happenstance (Teen,AU,CC) *Starting*

Like to Roswell Role Play? Like to roleplay for other shows too? Like writing fic, but want to write with others and play off their writing? Then you'll like this place

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, Forum Moderators

Ranch
Enthusiastic Roswellian

Post by Ranch »

I think Diane will be perfect for me alizaleven :D I'll get her bio up shortly.
littleroswell
Roswell Fanatic

Post by littleroswell »

You know I'm in, Ali! I'll PM you later with the bio and sample post for Maria.
Just call me Phoenix...cause I'm back from the dead!
isabelle
Roswell Fanatic

Post by isabelle »

Oooh. Sounds fun. A lot like "While you were sleeping." :)

I'd love to play Max or Michael.
Antarian Chick
Enthusiastic Roswellian

Post by Antarian Chick »

I'll give Michael a try...bare with me this is my first RPG :)
loviedovie
Enthusiastic Roswellian

Post by loviedovie »

Hey, I'll try Isabel... and it's my first time role playing as well. :)
~ Cayla :)

littleroswell
Roswell Fanatic

Post by littleroswell »

Do you want us to go ahead and post the bios or do you want to wait on that?
littleroswell
Roswell Fanatic

Post by littleroswell »

Name: Maria Annette Whitman
Personality: Quirky and quick tempered, but loyal and a real romantic. Loves baseball and ice cream. Fun-loving and sweet and seems to never meet a stranger. Doesn’t mind prying into your personal business as if she doesn’t understand the concept of privacy.

Bio: Maria is the youngest of four children but two of them have made lives for themselves in other states, with families of their own, and she and her brother Alex hardly ever see them. She has always tried to protect her best friend Lizzie from loneliness along with Alex and when Liz is suddenly adopted by this family of strangers, she feels that it’s her duty to make sure that this bit of luck doesn’t go south for her friend. She is an interior decorator and loves to bake in her free time.