101 reasons why we love M&M

Michael and Maria fighting/making up do it for you? Then enter the M&M Zone.

Moderators: Island Breeze, Forum Moderators

User avatar
Aura Guerin
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2005 4:57 pm
Location: Lost In thoughts of Brendan
Contact:

Post by Aura Guerin » Wed Jul 06, 2005 3:22 pm

44. Replace the limo with a spaceship and they had to same idea.
Image

User avatar
Grace52373
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2004 11:41 pm
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by Grace52373 » Mon Jul 18, 2005 11:37 pm

45) Because Michael loves Maria, and Maria loves Michael! Need I say more?
Grace
Roswell Conventionalist

User avatar
jbangelo
Administrator
Posts: 758
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 2:19 pm
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

Post by jbangelo » Tue Jul 19, 2005 2:18 pm

46. Because he could give her now.
“You know you’re right for someone when they force you to be the best version of yourself.”

avatar credit

User avatar
Sologirl102
Addicted Roswellian
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 6:16 pm
Location: Michigan, Mitten Capitol of the USA!
Contact:

Post by Sologirl102 » Wed Jul 27, 2005 8:16 pm

47. Because she breaks through the "Stonewall".
Magic Mushroom Omelets. You know what I'm talking about.

"Do it, or I'll snap your neck, pour jelly on your body, and pray to the GODS OF JELLY... to BURN YOUR SOUL in A JELLY LIKE HELL! Now GET THE JELLY!" - Dane Cook
(Sorry, I was watching Comedy Central)

User avatar
nightstorm23
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 3:21 pm

Post by nightstorm23 » Tue Aug 02, 2005 12:28 pm

48. Because they are meant to be!!!!

~Ruby~
Obsessed Roswellian
Posts: 799
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Post by ~Ruby~ » Tue Aug 02, 2005 12:38 pm

49. Because she liked it when he smiled!

~Ruby~
Obsessed Roswellian
Posts: 799
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Post by ~Ruby~ » Wed Aug 03, 2005 3:42 pm

50. Because he learnt how to dance for her.

User avatar
Sologirl102
Addicted Roswellian
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 6:16 pm
Location: Michigan, Mitten Capitol of the USA!
Contact:

Post by Sologirl102 » Wed Aug 10, 2005 10:22 am

51. Because she risked dancing with him, even after he said he was hopeless. Blisters mean true love.
Magic Mushroom Omelets. You know what I'm talking about.

"Do it, or I'll snap your neck, pour jelly on your body, and pray to the GODS OF JELLY... to BURN YOUR SOUL in A JELLY LIKE HELL! Now GET THE JELLY!" - Dane Cook
(Sorry, I was watching Comedy Central)

~Ruby~
Obsessed Roswellian
Posts: 799
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2002 12:13 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Post by ~Ruby~ » Sun Aug 14, 2005 9:35 am

52. Because he is Maria's Brave, handsome hero.

User avatar
Antarian Chick
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2005 2:32 pm
Contact:

Post by Antarian Chick » Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:42 am

53. Because of all that she wrote about him in her song Behaviour.

Post Reply