Who's the hottest couple of West Roswell High?

This forum is for all general Roswell stuff. That means, general book and show discussion.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, Forum Moderators

Whos the hotest couple of West Roswell High

Poll ended at Wed May 25, 2005 10:22 pm

Max and Liz
42
60%
Max and Tess( Gross)
3
4%
Kyle and Tess
3
4%
Isable and Allex
8
11%
Isable and Jesse
0
No votes
Liz and Sean
4
6%
Michael and Maria
10
14%
Brody and Maria
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 70

User avatar
Aura Guerin
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2005 4:57 pm
Location: Lost In thoughts of Brendan
Contact:

Post by Aura Guerin » Thu Mar 31, 2005 7:51 am

^ nope it never does
Image

User avatar
Roswell428
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2002 12:35 pm
Location: The stars

Post by Roswell428 » Tue Apr 19, 2005 10:24 pm

Wow that is a really difficult question. I think I love candy, dreamer and stargazer relationships about equally. :| All of them had something that drew me in and made me a fan of the couple. It would be really hard for me to declare a favorite, as depending on the episode and the couple they were focusing on, I loved them all.
Love is forever. Destiny is not. Create your own destiny.

Candygirl, Stargazer, and Dreamer forever!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Check out my fic:

Switching Lives

User avatar
hhollings
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 11:55 am
Location: Melbourne Australia

Post by hhollings » Sat Apr 30, 2005 12:11 pm

Michael and Maria they wre real with breaking up and making up also they would make you laugh. :lol:

POM

Post by POM » Wed May 04, 2005 4:14 am

Roslover39 wrote:Max&Liz will always be the Hotest couple of West Roswell

High to me. Dare To Dream :wink:
Ros-- Couldn't agree with you more!! :D

Get Caught Day Dreaming!! :wink:


POM :)

User avatar
Sali103
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2004 9:30 am

Post by Sali103 » Fri May 06, 2005 3:44 pm

For me it has to be Max and Liz.

User avatar
dreambehr
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2002 10:12 pm
Location: Malaysia
Contact:

Post by dreambehr » Sun May 08, 2005 8:34 am

Hardcore ship would be Max/Liz. Plus they had the hottest scenes. ;)

I also ship Liz/Sean and Michael/Isabel though.

User avatar
Tabasco_RB
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: La-La Land :)
Contact:

Post by Tabasco_RB » Fri May 27, 2005 10:55 pm

CC wise: Michael and Maria
UC wise: Michael and Liz
Gotta love Michael ;)
I'll be there for you til my heart is black and blue...

Image

User avatar
RoswellFan1947
Enthusiastic Roswellian
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun May 29, 2005 6:39 pm
Location: Mass
Contact:

Max & Liz

Post by RoswellFan1947 » Sun May 29, 2005 7:07 pm

Max & Liz definitely...
Image

User avatar
Sologirl102
Addicted Roswellian
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 6:16 pm
Location: Michigan, Mitten Capitol of the USA!
Contact:

Post by Sologirl102 » Tue Jun 14, 2005 8:52 pm

well, since i hate the gerbil whore, not her and Max. I love M/L, M/M, I/A, and K/A. Ava all the way.

POM

Re: Max & Liz

Post by POM » Thu Jun 23, 2005 1:46 pm

RoswellFan1947 wrote:Max & Liz definitely...

I stand firmly with everyone who says Max and Liz!! :lol:

~POM

Post Reply