L-J-L 76 Stories:2 New Stories Coming Soon Pg4 3/15/15

Authors can start their own thread with all their work here. Many authors also keep their readers informed on when they have updated a fic on their thread here.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, Hunter, Forum Moderators

L-J-L 76
Roswell Fanatic

L-J-L 76 Stories:2 New Stories Coming Soon Pg4 3/15/15

Post by L-J-L 76 »

Hi! My author's name is L-J-L 76. But my real name is Lizza. This is my first author's thing. I don't know what I'm doing so sorry if this is not good. I'm trying. This is my first time on Authors note. Here are the stories I'm working on and the stories I will be posting soon.

Stories I'm working on:
9Image
1} Romancing The Heart Au without Aliens
Summery: Liz and Maria move into a new place. While they are moving in they meet their new neighbours Max Evans and Michael Guerin. Maria and Michael get along and flirt with each other a little. Whilst Max and Liz don't get along, they also argue a lot. What Liz and Maria don't know is that Max and Michael work for a mob boss named Tony the shark. Max and Michael try to hide what they do for a living from Liz, Maria, family and friends. What happens when there is danger all around Max and Michael? And what will happen when Max and Michael's boss bumps into Liz and ask her out? Will Liz go or not? And what will happen when Liz sees Michael and Max with her date? Will Liz stay and find out what is going on or will she leave?
here is the link - viewtopic.php?f=36&t=19425

2} Princess Of Antar Au without Aliens
Summery:
Everything in the show happened except for Max and Tess didn't sleep together. There is no baby. And Alex is a live and well. Tess is with Kyle. Max and Liz are married and with their friends on the run. But what happens when a couple of strangers come and take Liz away? And she goes willingly with them. here is the link - viewtopic.php?f=4&t=20649

Story I completeed on Au without Aliens is:
Life, Terror, Danger